What is a training walker coonhound?

Treeing Walker Coonhounds make good family dogs for an active family. ... They get along well with other dogs but are usually not good with cats or small pets like gerbils, rabbits, or mice because of their chasing drive. They make good companion dogs but they need activities and exercise.