How do you warm up honey baked ham?

To heat a whole honey baked ham in the oven, set the oven to 275-300 degrees. Wrap the ham in foil to keep moisture in and bake for 10 minutes for every pound of ham. Because the ham has already been cooked, you are only warming it up so no need to overdo it.