How do i make soft pretzel?

Warm water, 1 packet yeast, melted butter, brown sugar, salt, flour. Let the yeast foam in the warm water for a sec, then add the rest of the ingredients and mix. You can use a stand mixer fitted with a dough hook attachment, a hand mixer, or– like you'll notice in the video– no mixer at all.