What's the deadliest creature?

About 725,000 people are killed every year by diseases spread by mosquitoes, According to the World Health Organization.

---

If we talk about deadliest creature towards humans then it´s Mosquitoes that kill an average of 1 million humans per year mostly from malaria. Humans murder an average of 475,000 humans per year.