What songs did survivor sing?

Survivor Top Songs • #1: "Eye of the Tiger" • #2: "Burning Heart" • #3: "I Can't Hold Back" • #4: "High on You" • #5: "Is This Love".

---

Survivor is an American rock band, formed in Chicago in 1978. The band achieved its greatest success in the 1980's, producing many charting singles including Eye of the Tiger, the 1982 theme song to the motion picture Rocky 3, Burning Heart, The Search Is Over and Is This Love.