Who is scrap trap from five nights at freddy's?

Springtrap is the withered SpringBonnie animatronic which holds the corpse of William Afton. SpringBonnie originates from FredBear's Family Diner (Freddy Fazbear's Pizza). It was a spring-lock animatronic and was one of the first animatronics used, along side Fredbear, in the FNAF storyline.