Name the valves of the heart?

Mitral valve and tricuspid valve from smaller upper chamber, the auricle or atrium, to the ventricle. The aortic valve and pulmonic valve at the lower larger ventricle chambers. Aortic artery to the body with oxygen and the pulmonary vein from the body to the lung with no oxygen.