What do you know about rolling down in the deep?

That phrase is part of the lyrics from the song "Astronaut In The Ocean" by Harry Michael, known professionally as Masked Wolf. The song was originally released in 2019 but became a hit in 2021. Adele also released a song in 2011 that uses the line "rolling in the deep."