What is the moons of jupiter?

Jupiter has 53 named moons and another 26 awaiting official names. Combined, scientists now think Jupiter has 79 moons.

---

Jupiter has 79 moons -- too many to list here -- but here are some to try: Leda (spelled L E D A), Mneme (M N E M E), Io (I O), Callisto (C A L L I S T O), Europe (E U R O P A), Ananke (A N A N K E), or Elara (E L A R A).