How do i use the roku skill?

Choose a language. ... Connect your Roku device to your network and the internet. ... Wait for your Roku device to download the latest software. ... Set the display type. ... Set up your Roku voice remote to control your TV. ... Create a Roku account and activate your Roku device. ... You are done!