What's the average temperature in switzerland in september?

The overall average temperature for Switzerland in September, is about 69 ºF (20.6 ºC). But the range can vary widely, depending on altitude -- from 38 ºF (3.3 ºC) in the mountains, to 74 ºF (23.3 ºC) in the valleys.