What is lou foma?

Lymphoma is cancer of the lymphatic system. The lymphatic system is the body's disease-fighting network and includes the lymph nodes, spleen, thymus gland, and bone marrow. The main types of lymphoma are Hodgkin's lymphoma and non-Hodgkin's lymphoma.