Name the bones in your head?

Cranial bones: frontal bones. Parietal bone (2) temporal bones (2) occipital bone. sphenoid bone. ethmoid bone. Facial bones: mandible. maxilla (2) palatine bone (2) zygomatic bone (2) nasal bone (2) lacrimal bone (2) vomer bone. inferior nasal conchae (2)