Where is kaitlyn collins from?

Alabama, United States; Kaitlan Collins (born April 7, 1992) is an American journalist. Collins graduated from Prattville High School, Alabama and went on to attend the University of Alabama. After graduating with a Bachelor of Arts in journalism, Collins moved to Washington, D.C.