What is the longest baby born?

A Canadian woman called Anna Haining Bates gave birth to a boy weighing 9.98 kilograms (or 22.002 lbs) at her home in Ohio, United States, breaking the record for heaviest birth. Measuring 28 inches, he was also the longest baby at birth. Sadly, the extraordinary baby died just 11 hours later.