Does a hard boiled egg spin?

Yes. A hard boiled egg will spin faster than a raw egg due to the fact that it is internally solid. The liquid in the raw egg will cause it to spin much slower because of the liquid moving inside the egg.

---

A hard boiled egg will spin at a constant speed, gradually losing velocity. Unboiled eggs will need to overcome inertia from the fluid inside, so they spin more slowly at first.

---

Yes. A boiled egg spins well. If egg wobbles when you spin it it is raw or not done boiling.