What fruits are low carb?

Berries are a delicious and versatile fruit. Melons are a refreshing fruit, especially during hot summer months. Stone Fruits. Low-carb stone fruit options include apricots, cherries, nectarines. Tangerines (Mandarins) Part of the citrus family, tangerines are a convenient snack.