Who is amanda aldridge?

An Opera Star who was the daughter of Pioneer African American Shakespearean Ira Aldridge. She was a sometimes known as Amanda Ira Aldridge. She is Ira Aldridge’s child with his second wife. Amanda lived and performed out of London.