What's the biggest hot dog?

Gorilla Tango Novelty Meats CEO and Big Hot Dog inventor Dan Abbate holds the Guinness World Record for the largest hot dog commercially available. The Big Hot Dog weighs 7 pounds and measures 16 inches long and 4 inches in diameter.