What is apple b.?

Apple.B was a 5 member kpop girl group that debuted on August 1, 2017 and disbanded in 2018. Applebee's Neighborhood Grill + Bar restaurant chain (owned by IHOP) focuses on casual dining with mainstream American dishes such as salads, chicken, pasta, burgers, and riblets.