Are blueberries fattening?

Blueberries are a low-calorie, nutrient-rich fruit. One cup of raw blueberries (148g) provides 84 calories, 1g of protein, 21g of carbohydrates, and 0.5g of fat. Blueberries are also an excellent source of vitamin C, vitamin K, and manganese.