What are the state animals?

There are 2 many to name all the state animals. Here are examples: Alabama's ring tail cat, California's grizzly bear, Colorado's Rocky Mountain sheep, Delaware's gray fox, Kentucky's and North Carolina's gray squirrels, Maine's moose, Tennessee's raccoon, and New York's and Oregon's beavers.