How much does captain lee make?

Captain Lee Rosbach may make between 10 and 20+ thousand dollars a month as a yacht captain depending on the size of the yacht. This is according to CrewFinders web site. He is also likely paid by the Bravo TV network for the "Below Deck" TV series. This amount is not disclosed.