What is keeper of lost cities legacy?

Legacy is the eighth book in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series by Shannon Messenger. Illusions shatter—and Sophie and her friends face impossible choices—in this astonishing book. Sophie Foster wants answers. But after a lifetime of lies, sometimes the truth is the most dangerous discovery.