What is p. g. a. two k. twenty one?

p.g.a. two k. twenty one is PGA Tour 2K21 (the K is for thousand) meaning the 2021 edition. PGA Tour 2K21 s a sports video game developed by HB Studios and published by 2K Sports for numerous gaming platforms.