What's milk steak?

A milk steak is a food that contains milk and steak. It's like milkshake except the ice cream is switched to steak.

---

Milk steak was originally developed for the program “It’s Everyday Sunny in Philadelphia”. The show's plot lines did not reveal the nature of the steak or the method of cooking it. Chefs have come up with recipes and methods on how to cook milk steak and you can find them online.