Where is nicholas cruz?

The death-penalty trial for Parkland school shooter Nikolas Cruz will be pushed back until at least the summer of 2020. Cruz is facing the death penalty for murdering 17 students and staffers in February 2018. Cruz, now 20, was arrested blocks away from the school and has been jailed ever since