Are there pandas in minecraft?

Pandas are mobs found in bamboo jungle biomes, whose behavior is normally passive, but can sometimes be neutral. They are available in both Minecraft: Bedrock Edition and Minecraft: Java Edition.

---

Yes, there are pandas in minecraft, although they are rare and are only found in the jungle.