What day did prohibition end?

The Prohibition ended in The United States on December 5, 1933, with the ratification of the Twenty-first Amendment, which repealed the Eighteenth Amendment.

---

On December 5, 1933, the 21st Amendment to the Constitution was passed and ratified, ending national Prohibition.