Is it good to sneeze?

Yes, it is good to sneeze. A sneeze is a semi-autonomous, convulsive expulsion of air from the lungs through the nose and mouth, usually caused by foreign particles irritating the nasal mucosa. The function is to expel mucus containing foreign particles or irritants and cleanse the nasal cavity.