Where is the constellation of aquarius?

Aquarius constellation is located in the southern hemisphere. It is one of the 12 zodiac constellations. It is bounded by several other constellations. And it is situated between Capricorns and Pisces. It is one of the oldest documented constellations. Aquarius was recorded in the second century.