What is the roblox game tower of hell?

Tower of Hell is a Roblox game created by uwuPyxl and ObrenTune where players must reach the top of a 6-section tower in 8 minutes. The timer's speed is doubled for every player who makes it to the top. There are no checkpoints; players must make it to the top before the time is up.