Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are bugles gluten free?


Although Bugles contain No preservatives, No artificial colours, No MSG and are suitable for vegetarians, and they don't directly include gluten ingredients, they are, unfortunately, produced in a factory which also handles wheat & barley.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569024928635) }}

LIVE
Points points 287
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE