What does invictus maneo mean?

I remain, unconquered, unconquerable or invincible

---

Invictus Maneo is the Motto for the Armstrong Clan of Scotland. Officially, the meaning of the Latin phrase is I Remain Unvanquished. From DictionaryMeaning.com.