How do you separate pumpkin seeds from the pulp?

Use your hands to separate the seeds from the pulp, putting the seeds into a colander as you go. Once the seeds are in the colander, rinse them thoroughly under cool, rinse them with your sink sprayer while you rub the seeds together with your hands to remove more of the pulp.