What's good against psyduck?

Their Grass-type moves are super effective against Psyduck. If the players can evolve them into Vileplume, Bellossom, or Victreebel, these will do even better in battle but are not required. Also, Venusaur is a great option for players who chose Bulbasaur when they started their Pokemon GO profile.