Tell me all about siren head?

Siren Head is a fictional humanoid monster created in 2018 by the Canadian artist respectfully known as Trevor Henderson. Siren Head is a mummified entity which has a head composed of a piece of wood which acts as a "neck" to support its two sirens. It is around 40 feet tall actions