What is zero aura?

Zeraora is an Electric-type Mythical Pokémon introduced in Generation VII in Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon. It is not known to evolve into or from any other Pokémon. It is the last Pokémon in the Alola Pokédex. Zeraora was officially revealed on April 9, 2018 on Oha Suta.