Who sings put another nickel in?

Music!, Music!, Music!, or Put Another Nickel In, is a song written by Stephen Weiss and Bernie Baum from 1949. The best selling version was recorded by Teresa Brewer with the Dixieland All Stars, in 1949, and released in 1950. The first recording of it was by Etienne Paree , released in 1949.