What animal has the largest wingspan?

The Wandering Albatross has the largest wingspan of all living creatures, reaching a majestic 12 feet. However in 2010 the fossilized skeleton of a creature that lived about 5 million years ago was discovered that had a wingspan of 17 feet. This new species was beautifully named Pelagornis Chilensis