What are songs by twenty four k. golden?

24kGoldn rose to fame with his 2019 single "Valentino". Other songs include "Ballin' like Shareef", "Time for that", "A lot to lose", "Games on your phone", "Dropped Outta college", " City of angels", "Unbelievable", "Water run dry", among others.