What is the k. s. i. versus logan paul fights?

KSI vs. Logan Paul was a white-collar amateur boxing match between the British YouTuber, Olajide "JJ" Olatunji, and American YouTuber, Logan Paul. The undercard consisted of a number of YouTubers, including a bout between the headliners respective younger brothers, Deji Olatunji and Jake Paul.