Who was the eighteenth vice president?

Jeremiah Jones Colbath Henry Wilson (born Jeremiah Jones Colbath; February 16, 1812 – November 22, 1875) was the 18th vice president of the United States (1873–75) and a senator from Massachusetts (1855–73).