Where is pilot pete from?

Peter Weber (born August 4, 1991) is a TV personality. Weber first received national attention after placing third on season 15 of The Bachelorette. He is the star of season 24 of The Bachelor. A native of Westlake Village, California, Peter, 28, grew up just minutes from The Bachelor mansion.