What is the smallest violin in the world?

a super small violin made a few years ago by Chen Lianzhi who set the world record for the smallest violin. The violin is 1 centimeter long and its strings are so thin it’s not really playable. The smallest playable violin is 10 times larger but is still quite amazing and fully playable.