How many people survived in the titanic?

700 people survived on the Titanic.

---

706 is the total number of survivors (492 passengers and 214 crew).

---

According to TitanicFacts.net: 706 – the total number of survivors (492 passengers and 214 crew) who survived.

---

The exact number of Titanic survivors is unknown, but it is between seven hundred and seven hundred fifteen.

---

The official number of Titanic's survivors varies from 701-713.