How many movies have kurt russell and goldie hawn been in together?

Kurt Russell and Goldie Hawn have starred together in 5 movies. 1968 "The One and Only Genuine Original Family Band." 1984 “Swing Shift”. 1987 “Overboard.” 2018 “The Christmas Chronicles.” and 2020 "The Christmas Chronicles 2."