Who were the lead singers in ritchie blackmore's rainbow?

Lead singers in Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow rock band were Ronnie James Dio (1975 to 79); Graham Bonnet (1979 to 80); Joe Lynn Turner (1980 to 84); Doogie White (1993 to 97); Ronnie Romero (2015 to the present). Gaps in the timeline represent periods when the band had dissolved.