Who sings the song black mamba?

There are more than one song titled "Black Mamba." One is by K-pop group aespa, and was their debut single in 2020. Another is by a pop-punk band named The Academy Is, and it appeared on the soundtrack to the movie Snakes On A Plane in 2006.