How long do i air fry bacon?

Set air fryer to 400° and cook until crispy, about 10 minutes.

---

As per AirFryerRecipes.com, lay bacon in single layer in fryer basket. Cut if needed. Add tiny bit of water to bottom of fryer to reduce smoking. Set fryer to 350*. Cook 10 mins. Check at halfway & rearrange slices with tongs. Cook 1-2 mins. more for extra crispiness. Drain grease between batches.

---

Approximately ten minutes at 400 degrees, depending on the thickness and amount of bacon cooked at once. Cooking times may vary from manufacturer, so experiment to find what works best for your machine.